Seeking to build a list of UU Christian and UU Christian leaning folks on Twittter

I have started my list of blogs that are written by Unitarian Universalist (UU) Christian and UU Christian leaning folks but, it has come to my mind that an easier way to fallow them may by through twitter. If you are like me you tweet all your posts with Twitter. Also there may be some UU Christian folks who just twitter plus some UU Christian related groups that may also tweet that are worthy of fallowing. So if you are a UU Christian or a UU Christian leaning person who tweets just let me know below or by messaging me on Twitter (@realmdee) and I will add you to the list. You can do the same if you know of a UU Christian related group.

5 responses to “Seeking to build a list of UU Christian and UU Christian leaning folks on Twittter

  1. I tweet about faith on Twitter! Find me at /deepriverfaith

    -Anna Snoeyenbos (www.deepriverfaith.com)

    Like

  2. Thanks! And added.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Seeking to build a list of UU Christian and UU Christian leaning folks on Twittter | Ramblingsofmymind -- Topsy.com

  4. Hi Devin, thanks for including me in the blog roundup. I tweet as RevNaomi (my official ministry Twitter). I’d love to see more folks tweeting UU-ism. There are so many progressive christians (& other religionists) on Twitter, there’s quite a lovely community!

    Like

  5. Thanks Rev. Naomi King for your lovely comment. I should also add if any of you know of UU Christian groups that are tweeting do let me know ’cause I would also like to add them to this list.

    Like

Leave a Reply

