I know I haven’t posted here in a long time…

I know I haven’t posted here in a long time. But I will try from now on to post at least one post every couple of moths if not one every moth to this blog. And I know I posted this youth and young adult resolution hear that I said I wanted to try and get passed at this years Canadian Unitarian Council’s Annual Conference and Meeting. But I have not been able to get my act together to put it forward for consideration. And further more I am not even able to go to the conference this year after all. Oh well at least there is a birthday party for my Nana happening in Toronto the same weekend, the May long weekend, that shooed end up being quit a good time. Well maybe I will make it to Thunder Bay but not this year.

Leave a Reply

