Rick Mercer on Bullying In Schools

I was glad to here that Rick Mercer the prominent Canadian comedian of 22 Minutes fame did a rant about bullying on his show Rick Mercer Report. To bad I mist seeing it on his show, as I was out enjoying my church’s monthly Arts Night. But thanks to the power of YouTub and its contributors I have now seen it and am pleased to be able to share it with you here.

One response to “Rick Mercer on Bullying In Schools

  1. Here is one of my U*U Tube videos about bullying in U*U churches. . .

    Like

Leave a Reply

