The former Wikipedia articles

So I have captured the final versions of two now former Wikipedia articles. The first one I only made major contributions to and the second one I not only contributed to, but also was the creator of it. I say former Wikipedia articles because several Wikipedia editors launched a campaign to have them removed. And to read my thoughts on the reason they where ultimately deleted and some other related thoughts you can red my previous post. So ones you have red my previous post and red the articles do send me some comments. And it should be noted that I have converted them into word documents for easier storage and vowing. So here are the articles!

Leave a Reply

